Project

General

Profile

Chart Samples Links

Pie - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie

Simple Pie http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=simple-pie
Concentric Pies http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=concentric-pies
Rich Pie http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=rich-pie
Donut http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=donut
Small Multiple Pie http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=small-multiple-pies
Exploded Selection http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=exploded-selection
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=pie&anchor=extension-points

Bar - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar

Simple Bar http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=simple-bar
Rich Bar http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=rich-bar
Negative Values Bar http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=negative-values-bar
Stacked Bar http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=stacked-bar
Negative Values Stacked Bar http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=negative-values-stacked-bar
Horizontal Stacked Bar http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=horizontal-stacked-bar
All-in-One Bar http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=all-in-one-bar
Paired Bar-Line Measures http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=paired-bar-line-measures
Really Paired Bar-Line Measures http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=really-paired-bar-line-measures
Small Multiple Bars http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=small-multiple-bars
Bar With 5-Number Statistics http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=bar-with-5-number-statistics
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bar&anchor=extension-points

Dot - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=dot

Simple Dot http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=dot&anchor=simple-dot
Rich Dot http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=dot&anchor=rich-dot
Time Series Dot http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=dot&anchor=time-series-dot
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=dot&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=dot&anchor=extension-points

Line - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=line

Time Series Line http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=line&anchor=time-series-line
Categorical Line http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=line&anchor=categorical-line
Interpolated and Negatives Line http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=line&anchor=interpolated-and-negatives-line
Line With 5-Number Statistics http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=line&anchor=line-with-5-number-statistics
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=line&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=line&anchor=extension-points

Stacked Line - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedline

Time Series Stacked Line http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedline&anchor=time-series-stacked-line
Categorical Stacked Line http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedline&anchor=categorical-stacked-line
Interpolated Stacked Line http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedline&anchor=interpolated-stacked-line
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedline&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedline&anchor=extension-points

Stacked Area - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedarea

Simple Stacked Area http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedarea&anchor=simple-stacked-area
Time Series Stacked Area http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedarea&anchor=time-series-stacked-area
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedarea&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=stackedarea&anchor=extension-points

Heatgrid - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid

Global Colors http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid&anchor=global-colors
Colors By Column http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid&anchor=colors-by-column
Horizontal Colors By Column http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid&anchor=horizontal-colors-by-column
Interactive http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid&anchor=interactive
Size, Color and Composite Axis http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid&anchor=size-color-and-composite-axis
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=heatgrid&anchor=extension-points

Bullet - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet

Fixed Values http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet&anchor=fixed-values
Value Only http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet&anchor=value-only
Title and Value http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet&anchor=title-and-value
Title, Value and Marker http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet&anchor=title-value-and-marker
Title, Subtitle, Value, Marker and Ranges http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet&anchor=title-subtitle-value-marker-and-ranges
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=bullet&anchor=extension-points

Waterfall - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=waterfall

Down Waterfall http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=waterfall&anchor=down-waterfall
Up and Down Waterfall http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=waterfall&anchor=up-and-down-waterfall
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=waterfall&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=waterfall&anchor=extension-points

Metric Dot - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot

Dots and Lines, One Series http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot&anchor=dots-and-lines-one-series
Dots and Lines, Two Series http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot&anchor=dots-and-lines-two-series
Lines, Horizontal http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot&anchor=lines-horizontal
Dots, Clickable http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot&anchor=dots-clickable
Small Multiple Bubbles http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot&anchor=small-multiple-bubbles
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=metricdot&anchor=extension-points

Box Plot - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=boxplot

Minimal Boxplot http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=boxplot&anchor=minimal-boxplot
Horizontal Boxplot http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=boxplot&anchor=horizontal-boxplot
Boxplot With Median Line http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=boxplot&anchor=boxplot-with-median-line
All-in-One Boxplot http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=boxplot&anchor=all-in-one-boxplot
Chart Options http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=boxplot&anchor=chart-options
Extension Points http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=boxplot&anchor=extension-points

Treemap - http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=treemap

Single-Level http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=treemap&anchor=single-level
Three-Levels http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=treemap&anchor=three-levels
Slice-And-Dice Layout – Self-Colored http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=treemap&anchor=slice-and-dice-layout---self-colored
Flare Library Modules http://www.webdetails.pt/ctools/ccc/#type=treemap&anchor=flare-library-modules

CCC_Chart_Samples_Links.pdf - Sample Links (258 KB) Gonçalo Neto, 2013-05-02 06:10 PM